Bit4me is a scam bitcoin seller and buyer

Bitmow and bitmim have transformed themselves into another scam company called bit4me. The new website is www.bit4me.com. I write this to inform potential freelance writers about bitcoin scam companies so that they can keep away from bitcoin scammers who thrive by operating phishing websites and exchanges that steal away bitcoins and funds sent to them. These scammers have been operating since time immemorial and they take advantage of the non reversibility of the bitcoin transactions. Therefore it is important to note that bit4me is a con website and it is one of the websites that scam people their bitcoins. Please do not use bit4me for any bitcoin or financial transaction. Keep off bit4me because it is a scam and fraud company. Once you send bitcoin to bit4me you will never get back. So always keep in mind that most of the company that pretend that they can sell Paypal money for bitcoin are scams. Bit4me will only be active for the month of September before they rename themselves into another company. Previously bit4me operated as bitmim or www.bitmim.com. In July bitmim or www.bitmim.com operated as www.bitmow.com. Before they were bitmow they operated as www.bit2co.com. All of the above named sites are no longer operational but they were being operated by the same conmen.

Leave a comment